Archive management

Let Mozer take care of the management of your archives

A company move is the perfect opportunity to sort, discard and archive all of its documents. This requires a lot of place, which you may not have. You will need to outsource the management of your archives to a specialist, such as Mozer.

We support you in the management of the archives of your company. We know archive management represents a significant cost, both because of the required storage area and because of the staff needed to complete this task. We therefore offer an impeccable service in managing archive documents.


3 archive management services

Efficiency, professionalism, monitoring, speed, time and space saving... With our expertise, you benefit from many advantages. We want to satisfy all your needs, which is why we offer 3 levels of services:

  • basic service: physical storage of archives in our adapted warehouses;
  • intermediate service: on-site support, archive management, reorganization and destruction;
  • specific service: confidential and secure archiving, on-site consultation, fast delivery, movement tracking...

Do you need a free quotation or more information on the management of your archives?

Contact us!

Gestion d'archives

Confiez la gestion de vos archives à Mozer

Un déménagement d’entreprise est l’occasion idéale pour trier, jeter et archiver tous ses documents. Ce grand ménage demande de la place dont vous ne disposez peut-être pas. Externaliser la gestion des archives chez un spécialiste, tel que Mozer, est donc nécessaire.

Nous vous accompagnons dans la gestion des archives de votre entreprise. Conscients que la gestion d’archives entraîne un coût important, tant par la surface d’entreposage utilisée que par le personnel chargé de cette tâche, nous proposons un service de gestion des documents d’archives irréprochable.


3 services de gestion d’archives

Efficacité, professionnalisme, suivi, rapidité, gain de temps et d’espace… Grâce à notre expertise, vous bénéficiez de nombreux avantages. Désireux de vous satisfaire au mieux, nous vous proposons 3 niveaux de services :

  • service de base: stockage physique des archives dans nos entrepôts adaptés;
  • service intermédiaire: prise en charge sur site, gestion d’archives, réorganisation et destruction;
  • service spécifique: archivage confidentiel et sécurisé, consultation sur place, livraison rapide, suivi des mouvements…

Besoin d’un devis gratuit ou plus d’informations sur la gestion de vos archives ?

Contactez-nous